Home Others Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestants List Out.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestants List Out.

by Sivakumar

The audience realy were interested in the initial stage SE 1 with host NTR, everybody thoroughly enjoyed the season & was a big hit. Later the remaining seasons become more scripted on the spot and unknown names entering a lot; make’s other seasons unintersting. With their senseless fights, arguments, shity love tracks, etc..

Even nagarjuna tried to quit the SE 7; even star maa tried to bring other actors as the HOST but didn’t worked and convinced nagarjuna again to be host. Well here are the list of contestants entering into bigg Boss 7 Telugu.

Amardeep : Serial Actor

Sivaji : Actor

Prince Yawa : Model

Shoba : Serial Actress

Priyanka Jain : Serial Actress

Kranthi : Serial Actor

Ambati Arjun : Serial Actor

Bhole Shavali : Singer

Dhamini Bhatla : Singer

Aata Sandeep : Dance Master

Pratyusha : Tv9 Anchor

Shakeela : Actres

Pallavi Prashanth : Instagram

Gautham Krishna : Actor One film old.

Tasty Teja : Youtuber

Nikhiluu : Youtuber

Farzana : Actress

Prabhaskar : Serials + Film

Optional for wild card entry : Bullet Bhaskar, Jabardasth Naresh, Riaz. show begins from 3rd sep at 7pm and from monday to friday at 9:30pm; saturday and sunday at 9pm.

Note : Just minor changes might happen.

You may also like

1 comment

Uday Saturday, 2 September 2023, 9:37 pm - 9:37 pm

Great work bro


Leave a Comment